Ordförande:

Maaike Giezeman

Maaike.giezeman@regionvarmland.se

Kassör:

Åsa Ludvigsson

Asa.ludvigsson@regionorebrolan.se

Sekreterare:

Gunilla Stenninger

Gunilla.stenninger@regionorebrolan.se

Medlemmar:

Christina Ledin

Christina.Ledin@regionvarmland.se

 

Madelene Hyttring

Madelene Hyttring@regionvarmland.se

 

Lydia Landh

Lydia.landh@regionorebrolan.se

 

Lisa Sprengel

Lisa.sprengel@regionvarmland.se

 

Tonny Castilla

Tonny.castilla@regionorebrolan.se

 

Mikko Hellgren

Mikko.hellgren@regionorebrolan.se

 

Jussi Rauma

Jussi.rauma@regionorebrolan.se

 

 

 

 

Styrelsen SFAM Värmland-Örebro 2019

 

 

 

MAAIKE GIEZEMAN

 

 

 

 

 

ÅSA LUDVIGSSON

 

 

 

 

 

Gunilla Stenninger

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 
LYDIA LANDH

 

 

Christina Ledin