Styrelsen SFAM Värmland-Örebro 2019

 

Vill du engagera dig mer? Ta gärna kontakt med någon av oss i styrelsen!

 

Vi i styrelsen är:

 

 

 

 

 

MAAIKE GIEZEMAN

 

 

 

 

 

ÅSA LUDVIGSSON

 

 

 

 

 

Jussi Rauma

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Sallmén 

 

Lisa Sprengel

 

 

 

LYDIA LANDH

 

 

 

Christina Ledin

 

 

 

 Hanne Carlsson 

 

 

 

Madelene Hyttring

 

 

Mattias Engström 

   

 

 

 

 

Ordförande:

Madelene Hyttring

Madelene.Hyttring@regionvarmland.se

 

Maaike Giezeman

Maaike.Giezeman@regionvarmland.se

Kassör:

Åsa Ludvigsson

Asa.ludvigsson@regionorebrolan.se

Sekreterare:

Jussi Rauma

Jussi.Rauma@regionorebrolan.se

 

Hanne Carlsson

Hanne.carlsson@regionorebrolan.se

Medlemmar:

Lisa Sallmén Lisa.sallmen@regionvarmland.se

 

Lydia Landh

Lydia.landh@regionorebrolan.se

 

Lisa Sprengel

Lisa.sprengel@regionvarmland.se

 

Christina Ledin

 

 

Mattias Engström

Mattias.engstrom@regionorebrolan.se